Contact Us

Contact Us

Solar Grids Boston

508-731-8853

hello@solargridsboston.com

17 West Street, Suite 2

Walpole, MA 02081

46 Railroad Ave, Suite 202

Duxbury, MA 02332

Our Contact Info

Jim Duffy

Franchise Owner

Phone: 508-816-9165

Email: jim@solargridsboston.com


Jennifer Gorham

Vice President of Customer Success

Phone: 617-833-9046

Email: jennifer@solargridsboston.com


Nancy Moore

Sales Representative

Phone: 508-505-5115

Email: nancy@solargridsboston.com


Kerry Smith

Sales Representative

Phone: 617-309-6800

Email: kerry@solargridsboston.com


Dave Beshere

Master Electrician

Phone: 617-592-3738

Email: dave@solargridsboston.com

Joe Matterazzo

Vice President of Operation and Code Enforcement

Phone: 781-831-2535

Email: joe@solargridsboston.com

Tayrone Oliveria

Construction Supervisor

Phone: 508-202-3037

Email: tayrone@solargridsboston.com

Solar Grids Boston will ensure a high quality installation, optimal system performance, and excellent customer service.

Our Contact Info

Address

17 West Street #2 | Walpole, MA 02081

Office Number

508-731-8853

Have a Question?

Reach out to us below and we'll get back to you soon.

By clicking submit, you agree to receive email, text, and/or voice updates. Carrier fees may apply

Have a Question?

Reach out to us and

we'll get back to you soon.

By clicking submit, you agree to receive email, text, and/or voice updates. Carrier fees may apply

"Your Energy. Your Independence."

508-731-8853

hello@solargridsboston.com

Copyright 2023 - All Rights Reserved

508-731-8853

hello@solargridsboston.com

"Your Energy. Your Independence."

Copyright 2023 - All Rights Reserved